Player Freestyle Beat A Radio dos Grandes Amigos

Faça Grandes Amizades ou Encontre um Grande Amor Aqui

quarta-feira, 19 de maio de 2010

Sharyn Maceren - Dreams Remixed

Sharyn Maceren - Dreams Remixed
Label:Planet Hype
Format:CD, Album, Remix
Released:13 Jul 2004
Genre:Electronic, Latin
Style:Freestyle, House, Electro, Hi NRG

1 New (Kitten Mix) 3:18
2 New (Solar Mix) 3:23
3 New (Cali Mix) 3:40
4 New (Planet Hype Mix) 4:00
5 You’re Not Ready (Drama Drama Drama Mix) 3:41
6 Always Dreamin’ (Bass Mix) 3:50
7 When The Record Spins (CondoMix) 3:54
8 Rainbow (Kissing Mix) 6:43
9 In Just One Night (Pure Release Mix) 5:23
10 In Just One Night (Planet Hype Remix) 5:09
11 In Just One Night (Extended Mix) 7:04
12 New (Kitten Extended) 6:43
13 New (Solar Extended) 5:39
14 New (Cali Extended) 6:27

Producer - Glenn Gutierrez (tracks: 1-14)

This is a high-quality "diamond" Limited edition CDR Remix Album, delivering the exact same audio as a standard pressed CD.
While it should play in any recent model CD player or computer CD/DVD drive, we cannot guarantee compatibility with older players. The CDR discs we use are custom printed. We do NOT use stick-on labels!

Nenhum comentário: