Player Freestyle Beat A Radio dos Grandes Amigos

Faça Grandes Amizades ou Encontre um Grande Amor Aqui

sexta-feira, 21 de agosto de 2009

Metropolitan Freestyle Megamix Vol. 1

Metropolitan Freestyle Megamix Vol. 1
Label: Metropolitan Recording Corporation
Catalog#: MRC 4474
Format: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style: Freestyle
Credits: Dj Mix [Megamix] - Jeff Romanowski
Notes: 60 Minutes Extended Version available on Cassette & CD MRC 1203
Rating: No ratings yet. Rate It
Submitted by: Kangle
3 for sale in the Discogs Marketplace
A1 Sebastian - The Nights We Shared.mp3
A2 April - Right On Time.mp3
A3 Margie Martineé - Leave Me This Way.mp3
A4 Joey Gold - Devil In My Heart.mp3
A5 Deniz - Why Can't You Love Me.mp3
A6 Chereé - Got Me Loving You.mp3
A7 Mark Milan - Foolish Pride.mp3
A8 Deniz - You Were The One.mp3
A9 April - Someone To Hold.mp3
B1 Chereé - Stay With Me.mpe
B2 Laissez Faire - After The Lovin'.mp3
B3 Sebastian - Santa Li.mp3
B4 April - Losing My Heart Over You.mp3
B5 MKG - Tear Shed.mp3
B6 Linda Valenti - Without You.mp3
B7 April - You're The One For Me.mp3
download aqui

Nenhum comentário: